The LSR Team

Professors
Telefon
(+49 89 289)
E-Mail
Univ. Prof. Dr.-Ing./Univ. Tokio Martin Buss 28395 mb@tum.de
Prof. Dr. sc.nat. Jörg Conradt* 26902 conradt@tum.de
Prof. Dongheui Lee, Ph.D.** 25780 dhlee@tum.de
Emeritus
Univ.-Prof. Dr.-Ing. Dr.-Ing. h.c. Günther Schmidt 28396 gs@tum.de
Secretary
M.A. Larissa Schmid 28396 lsr@ei.tum.de
Lecturers
PD Dr.-Ing. habil. Dirk Wollherr 23401 dw@tum.de
Dr.-Ing. Marion Leibold (Sobotka) 23402 marion.sobotka@tum.de
Ph.D. Marcello Mulas* 26907 marcello.mulas@tum.de
Dr. rer. nat Christoph Richter* 26909 richtech@tum.de
Research Associates
M.Sc. Sang-ik An** 26885 sangik.an@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Sotiris Apostolopoulos 23413 sotiris@lsr.ei.tum.de
M.Sc. Cristian Axenie* 26908 cristian.axenie@tum.de
M.Sc. Tim Brüdigam 23415 tim.bruedigam@tum.de
M.Sc. Khoi Hoang Dinh 23442 khoi@lsr.ei.tum.de
Ph.D. Pietro Falco** 26885 pietro.falco@tum.de
M.Sc. Mohsen Firouzi* 26906 mohsen.firouzi@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Ken Friedl 23421 friedl@tum.de
M.Sc. Stefan Friedrich 23415 s.friedrich@tum.de
M.Sc. Volker Gabler 23442 v.gabler@tum.de
M.Sc. Rameez Hayat 23409 rameez@lsr.ei.tum.de
M.Sc. Kai Hu** 26885 kai.hu@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Gerold Huber 23445 gerold.huber@tum.de
M.Sc. Shile Li** 26884 li.shile@mytum.de
M.Sc. Fangzhou Liu 23445 fangzhou.liu@tum.de
M.Sc. Shushu Ma 23404 ma@lsr.ei.tum.de
M.Sc. Özgür Oğuz 23405 oguz@lsr.ei.tum.de
M.Sc. Affan Pervez** 26884 affan.pervez@tum.de
M.Sc. Matteo Saveriano** 26884 saveriano@lsr.ei.tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Markus Schill 23404 m.schill@tum.de
M.Sc. Tim Stahl 23444 tim.stahl@tum.de
Dipl.-Inf. Nicolai Waniek* 26909 nicolai.waniek@tum.de
M.Sc. Zengjie Zhang 23405 zengjie.zhang@tum.de
Administration
M.Sc. Miruna Werkmeister 23406 miruna.werkmeister@tum.de
Dipl.-Ing. Susanne Schneider 26900 susanne.schneider@tum.de
Workshop
Wolfgang Jaschik 23410 wj@tum.de
Thomas Lowitz 23408 thomas.lowitz@tum.de
Brigitta Renner 23414 brigitta.renner@tum.de
Tobias Stoeber 23407 tobias.stoeber@tum.de
Kilian Weber 23418 kilian.weber@tum.de
Christian Ott 23422 ch.ott@tum.de

* Associate Professorship Neuroscientific System Theory

** Associate Professorship Dynamic Human-Robot-Interaction for Automation Systems